Reviews

SUPERHOT Review

SUPERHOT Review

SUPERHOT is SUPERCOOL.

February 26, 2016 | by Andrew Rogers
Air Strike Review: Making America Great Again

Air Strike Review: Making America Great Again

Anime Night does what Donald Trump won't.

July 4, 2015 | by Andrew Rogers
Iggy's Reckin' Balls: A Retrospective On The Stupidity Of Children

Iggy's Reckin' Balls: A Retrospective On The Stupidity Of Children

17 Years late isn't too late, right?

May 8, 2015 | by Jonathan Cusdan
Dragon Ball Xenoverse: Give My OC Your Energy for the Spirit Bomb!

Dragon Ball Xenoverse: Give My OC Your Energy for the Spirit Bomb!

Guys, I promise my Earthling named after me is stronger than Super Saiyan 4 Gogeta, trust me.

May 3, 2015 | by Fuuka
Fate/Zero Review: Historical Figures Electric Boogaloo

Fate/Zero Review: Historical Figures Electric Boogaloo

Maybe Urobuchi's best work, Fate/Zero doesn't disappoint.

April 29, 2015 | by John Stokes
Sunset Overdrive Review: The Apocalypse Runs On Sunny-D

Sunset Overdrive Review: The Apocalypse Runs On Sunny-D

Grab your go-gurt and lunchables and strap in as Anime Night judges whether Sunset Overdrive is tubular or bogus

February 26, 2015 | by David Parizot
Persona Q Review

Persona Q Review

guys i swear to god atlus stole my fanfiction

February 23, 2015 | by GastricTank
National Treasure Review

National Treasure Review

No, you don't understand: I'm going to steal the Declaration of Independence. For its own good.

January 31, 2015 | by Andrew Rogers
Sonic Free Riders Review: Freedom at a Cost

Sonic Free Riders Review: Freedom at a Cost

Omochao watches a bunch of animals smash into walls at high speeds by using futuristic Microsoft technology.

January 27, 2015 | by Conro Norock
Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Review: One is All You Need

Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Review: One is All You Need

LEAF BLADE

December 2, 2014 | by Conro Norock
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance Review

Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance Review

Rules of Nature: Jingoism and Meme Theory in 21st Century American Politics

October 7, 2014 | by Brandon Rivas
Persona 4 Arena: Ultimax Review - Sho No Mercy

Persona 4 Arena: Ultimax Review - Sho No Mercy

The newest entry in the series of Persona 4 spin-offs has burst into the ring. Is it powerful enough to handle itself?

October 6, 2014 | by John Stokes
Only If Review: If Only It Ended Sooner

Only If Review: If Only It Ended Sooner

This review is pretty surreal. You might want to sit down for this.

August 24, 2014 | by Andrew Rogers
Chess 2 Review: Classically New

Chess 2 Review: Classically New

Half-Life 3 has nothing on the amount of time gamers have been waiting for Chess 2: The Sequel.

August 24, 2014 | by Conro Norock
Professional Farmer 2014 Review

Professional Farmer 2014 Review

Just like real farming, but without the pay!

July 24, 2014 | by Andrew Rogers
Tomodachi Life Review: Japanese Ant Farm

Tomodachi Life Review: Japanese Ant Farm

How does this quirky Japanese title hold up against the Anime Night review process?

July 24, 2014 | by David Parizot
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon Review: America the Neon Colored

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon Review: America the Neon Colored

WOW! Island adventure game Far Cry 3 gets good!

July 3, 2014 | by Conro Norock
Spec Ops: The Line Isn't All It's Cracked Up To Be

Spec Ops: The Line Isn't All It's Cracked Up To Be

What are you saying? Large gaming review sites and popular internet series can sometimes have opinions that differ from mine?

June 30, 2014 | by Andrew Rogers
Nichijou Review: My Ordinary Life

Nichijou Review: My Ordinary Life

One of the AN crew's all-time favorite shows, does Nichijou live up to the hype?

June 6, 2014 | by John Stokes
Mario Kart 8 Review: Get the Year in Gear

Mario Kart 8 Review: Get the Year in Gear

Nintendo's new Italian men simulator is out, is it worth it?

June 4, 2014 | by Conro Norock
Arpeggio of Blue Steel Review: The Steel Wind Blows

Arpeggio of Blue Steel Review: The Steel Wind Blows

A surprising debut from a relatively unknown studio, does Arpeggio promise things to come?

June 4, 2014 | by John Stokes
Osmosis Jones Review

Osmosis Jones Review

What happens when you put Chris Rock, David Hyde Pierce, Morpheus, and William Shatner in an animated movie about the human body, directed by the Farrelly brothers? Take a wild guess.

June 4, 2014 | by Andrew Rogers
Mighty Switch Force! Review: Switch It On

Mighty Switch Force! Review: Switch It On

MSF is a load of difficult, painful fun. Nevertheless, I like it a lot.

June 3, 2014 | by Conro Norock
Nisekoi Review: False Love

Nisekoi Review: False Love

Nisekoi was really enjoyable, but was it good? Read on and find out!

June 3, 2014 | by Jerry Brown